Containerdienst

 

Geschäftsführung

Elisabeth Osterried

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführerin
E-Mail: elisabeth.osterried@osterried.com 

 

 

Robert Osterried

Technischer Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: robert.osterried@osterried.com 

Johannes Osterried

Bauleitung Tiefbau und Abbruch
Tel.: 08208 957999 23
E-Mail: johannes.osterried@osterried.com 


Bauleitung

Fabian Matzeit

Bauleitung Tiefbau und Abbruch
Tel.: 08208 957999 51
E-Mail: Fabian.matzeit@osterried.com 

 

 

Max Ottens

Bauleitung Tiefbau und Abbruch
Tel.: 08208 957999 52
E-Mail: max.ottens@osterried.com

Bauleitung - René Wiergowski

Bauleitung Tiefbau und Abbruch
Tel.: 08208 957999 53
E-Mail: rene.wiergowski@osterried.info

 

 


Disposition

Jürgen Rieblinger

Disposition, Auftragsannahme
Tel.: 08208 957999 27
E-Mail: juergen.rieblinger@osterried.com


Verwaltung

Susanne Feiler

Auftragsannahme, Fakturierung
Tel.: 08208 957999 28
E-Mail: susanne.feiler@osterried.com 

Sabrina Osterried

Verwaltung
Tel.: 08208 957999 24
E-Mail: sabrina.osterried@osterried.com 

Julia Maus


Tel.: 08208 957999 34
E-Mail: julia.maus@osterried.com


Verwiegung

Anita Limmer

Verwiegung
Tel.: 08208 957999 0
E-Mail: anita.limmer@osterried.com

Haben Sie Fragen?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf unter +49 (0)8208 - 95 79 99 - 0